News

Continue

Upcoming Screenings of “When we sing…”

Wollongong, New South Wales

Sunday 3rd September 2017
Presented by The Illawarra Film Society

Greater Union Cinema, Woollongong

Wellington, New Zealand

10th October 2017 + appearance by Dr James Cuskelly
Presented by the Teachers Refresher Course Committee
Roxy Cinema, Wellington

Future screenings will be arranged through Eventbrite or directly through selected cinemas. Details will be available as events are announced.

Past Screenings

Edinburgh, Scotland

Sat 29 July 2017, 7:30pm
Presented by the National Youth Choir of Scotland

South Australia:

Friday 20th January 2017 11am
Sunday 22nd January  4.45pm
Friday 27th January  11am
Sunday 29th January  4.45pm
Sunday 5th February 2017  4.45pm
Sunday 12th February 4.45pm
Tuesday 18th October 2016 10.30am
Wednesday 19th October 2016 7pm
Mercury Cinema, Adelaide

Victoria:

Saturday 15th October 2016 4pm
Saturday 22nd October 2016 4pm
Saturday 29th October 2016 4pm
Saturday 5th November 2016 4pm
ACMI, Melbourne

Queensland:

Saturday 18th February 2017 7pm (Q & A with director after screening)
Goondiwindi Regional Civic Centre in conjunction with Border Rivers Sing

Tuesday 3rd January 2017
Eldorado Cinema Complex, Brisbane

Premiere: Wednesday 24th August 2016
Tuesday 27th September
Palace Barracks Cinema, Brisbane

New South Wales:

Wednesday 21st September 2016
Brunswick Picture House, Brunswick Heads

Thursday 17th November 2016 7pm (with Q & A after screening)
Sunday 27th November 2016 4pm
The Regent Cinema, Murwillumbah